Deutsch
 
Back to Home
        About us     Production     Quality     Products     News     Worldwide     Contact     Career   Imprint   Site Map   Search  
 

How can we help you?

 

Would you like to receive further information? Please feel free to contact us!
We shall also be glad to submit an individual, non- binding offer.
Please send us your enquiry by mail or call us.

 

Management
Heinz-Jürgen Kirsch   Heinz-Jürgen Kirsch
 General Manager
Anke Philipp   Anke Philipp 
  Managing Director Commercial
  Director International Sales
 Phone:
 Fax:
 Mobile:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 34
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
+ 49 (0) 171 330 2626
  Phone:
  Fax:
  Mobile:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 35 
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
+ 49 (0) 171 309 3745
 hj.kirsch@kirschpharma.de   a.philipp@kirschpharma.de

 
   

Dr. Ralf Tiedemann 

 Dr. Ralf Tiedemann
 Managing Director Technical
 Quality Manager

Carsten Hempel   Dr. Carsten Hempel
  Managing Director
  Kirsch Pharma HealthCare
 Phone:
 Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 41
+ 49 53 41 87 97 48
  Phone:
  Fax:
 + 49 53 41 87 97 96
 + 49 53 41 87 97 87
 r.tiedemann@kirschpharma.de   c.hempel@kirschpharma.de

 
   
Prof. Dr. Robert Faurie   Prof. Dr. Robert Faurie
 Director Quality Assurance
Oliver Knak   Oliver Knak
  Director Finance
 Phone:
 Fax:

+ 49 53 41 87 97 45
+ 49 53 41 87 97 57

  Phone:
  Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 32 
+ 49 53 41 87 97 48
 r.faurie@kirschpharma.de   o.knak@kirschpharma.de

 

Sales & Sourcing

Alesya Avramova   Alesja Avramova
 Manager International Sales
Marijke ODonovan   Marijke ODonovan
  Purchasing Manager
 Phone:
 Fax:

+ 49 53 41 87 97 94
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87

  Phone:
  Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 66 
+ 49 53 41 87 97 44
 a.avramova@kirschpharma.de   m.odonovan@kirschpharma.de

 
   
Julia Kleemann   Julia Kleemann
 Account Manager
Michael Waschull   Michael Waschull
  Account Manager
 Phone:
 Fax:

+ 49 53 41 87 97 43
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87

  Phone:
  Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 40 
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
 j.kleeman@kirschpharma.de   m.waschull@kirschpharma.de

 
   
Ewa Krause   Ewa Krause
 Account Manager
Marcus Kock   Marcus Kock
  Account Manager
 Phone:
 Fax:

+ 49 53 41 87 97 82
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87

  Phone:
  Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 54 
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
 e.krause@kirschpharma.de   m.kock@kirschpharma.de

 
   
Phillipe Maisonneuve   Phillipe Maisonneuve
 Sales Director
 France and Belgium
Vivien Maisonneuve   Vivien Maisonneuve
  Junior Sales Manager
  France and Belgium
 Phone:

+ 33 68 75 78 39 6

  Phone: + 33 68 75 78 39 6
 p.maisonneuve@kirschpharma.com   v.maisonneuve@kirschpharma.com

 
   
Renato Colombo   Renato Colombo
 Sales Director
 Italy

 
 mobile:

+ 39 339 4160090

 

 r.colombo@kirschpharma.de  

 

 

Contact address in Germany:

 

 

Kirsch Pharma GmbH

 

Erzwäsche 2

 

D - 38229 Salzgitter 

 

 

 

Phone:    + 49 53 41 87 97-1

 

Fax:        + 49 53 41 87 97-87

 

meet.us@kirschpharma.de