Deutsch
 
Back to Home
        About us     Production     Quality     Products     News     Worldwide     Contact     Career   Imprint   Site Map   Search  
 

How can we help you?

 

Would you like to receive further information? Please feel free to contact us!
We shall also be glad to submit an individual, non-binding offer.
Please send us your enquiry by mail or call us.

 

Management
 Heinz-Jürgen Kirsch   Heinz-Jürgen Kirsch
 Business Manager
 Anke Philipp   Anke Philipp 
  Business Manager
  Director International Sales
 Phone:
 Fax:
 Mobile:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 34
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
+ 49 (0) 171 330 2626
  Phone:
  Fax:
  Mobile:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 35 
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
+ 49 (0) 171 309 3745
 hj.kirsch@kirschpharma.de   a.philipp@kirschpharma.de

 
   

 Dr. Ralf Tiedemann 

 Dr. Ralf Tiedemann
 Business Manager
 Quality Manager


 
 
 Phone:
 Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 41
+ 49 53 41 87 97 48
  
 r.tiedemann@kirschpharma.de  

 

 

Quality Management

   
 Prof. Dr. Robert Faurie   Prof. Dr. Robert Faurie
  Director Quality Assurance

 
 
 
  Phone:
  Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 45
+ 49 53 41 87 97 57
 
 

  r.faurie@kirschpharma.de  

 

 

Sales

   
 Peter Fesser   Peter Fesser
 Director International Sales
 Dr. Sibylle Ebinal   Dr. Sibylle Ebinal
  Manager International Sales
 Phone:
 Fax:

+ 49 53 41 87 97 43
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87

  Phone:
  Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 46 
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
 p.fesser@kirschpharma.de   s.ebinal@kirschpharma.de

 
   
 Alesja Avramova   Alesja Avramova
 Manager International Sales
 Jens-Oliver Kirsch   Jens-Oliver Kirsch
  Manager International Sales 
 Phone:
 Fax:

+ 49 53 41 87 97 94
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87

  Phone:
  Fax:
+ 49 53 41 87 97 58
+ 49 53 41 87 97 87
 a.avramova@kirschpharma.de   jo.kirsch@kirschpharma.de
   

 

 

Purchasing

 
   
 Marijke O Donovan   Marijke O Donovan
 Purchasing Manager


 
 Phone:
 Fax:

+ 49 53 41 87 97 66
+ 49 53 41 87 97 44

 

 m.odonovan@kirschpharma.de

 

 

 

Contact address in Germany:

 

 

Kirsch Pharma GmbH

 

Erzwäsche 2

 

D - 38229 Salzgitter 

 

 

 

Phone:    + 49 53 41 87 97-1

 

Fax:        + 49 53 41 87 97-87

 

meet.us@kirschpharma.de